New releases by Anklebiter and Dirk Geiger

Two new releases available now. First, the imaginative Anklebiter returns with his second full length album ‘Raintree‘. A melancholy montage of beauty and soul, incorporating haunting atmospheres with intricate beatwork to create a massive aural experience that weaves emotion into every sound and pattern, allowing the listener’s mind to flow effortlessly with the music. Features collaborations with Sheldahl (ML), The OO-Ray, Erode, and

Next, Germany’s Dirk Geiger is back with his second album for Tympanik titled ‘Elf Morgen‘. Where ‘Autumn Fields‘ exhibited the more experimental side of Geiger’s vision, ‘Elf Morgen‘ proves to be a more accessible outing, offering the listener nine gorgeous new songs that flow effortlessly with subtle grace and intelligent design. This is Dirk Geiger‘s finest hour – recommended. Features a collaboration with Erode and remixes by Tapage and Anklebiter.

Both of these releases are available now on compact disc and digital formats. Order here.

New video from Stendeck

Official music video for the song “Catch The Midnight Girl” by Stendeck, taken from the album ‘Scintilla‘ released on Tympanik Audio.

New releases from Autoclav1.1 and ESA

Two of Tympanik Audio’s most iconic artists return to kick off our new year of releases with a bang. Autoclav1.1 arrives with another solid collection of songs titled ‘Embark On Departure‘, ranging from smooth, beat-laden Electronica, guitar-driven Industrial, and embracing IDM. Features artwork by Salt, mastering by Mobthrow, and collaborations with Displacer, Leaether Strip, and Alter Der Ruine.

ESA is back with part 1 of a dual-part conceptual release for 2012 titled ‘Themes Of Carnal Empowerment‘. With jaw dropping artwork centered around the concept of lust…’Themes Of Carnal Empowerment Pt. 1: Lust’ is a no-brainer for heavy Industrial fans who like their rhythmic noise with a little more substance and depth. Mastered by Iszoloscope.

Both Autoclav1.1Embark On Departure‘ and ESAThemes Of Carnal Empowerment Pt. 1: Lust‘ are available now in beautiful 6-panel digipak compact disc and digital formats. Order here.

New releases: Access To Arasaka,, Known Rebel

We’ve saved some of the best for last as we offer you three outstanding new releases to cap off a great year in music. First up, the highly-anticipated new album from Access To Arasaka titled ‘Geosynchron‘. Next, the bright new talent with his transfixing debut album ‘… At The End Of It All‘. Finally, the classy bedroom IDM duo Known Rebel with their debut album ‘Hollow‘. All three of these releases are available now on compact disc and digital formats from Tympanik Audio.

New video from Access To Arasaka

Official video for the Access To Arasaka song “Lysithea” taken from the album ‘Geosynchron‘ on Tympanik Audio.

New signings: Known Rebel and

Tympanik Audio welcomes two new artists to our family, the Spanish IDM duo Known Rebel and one of Denver’s emerging electronic music talents c.db.snKnown Rebel embraces a warm and subtle approach to creating classy bedroom IDM with their debut album ‘Hollow‘, while incorporates a wide variety of styles ranging from dubstep, industrial, electronica, and shoegaze for his album ‘… At The End Of It All‘. Watch for new albums from these artists very soon from Tympanik Audio.

Haujobb ‘New World March’ available now

After 8 long years the wait is finally over. Tympanik Audio is proud to present the brand new Haujobb album ‘New World March’, featuring 12 outstanding new songs plus a bonus remix disc featuring Xabec, Dryft, Ah Cama-Sotz, Somatic Respones, This Morn’ Omina, Binary Park, Acretongue, Anklebiter, Incite/, and more. Available now in an exclusive limited edition 6-panel 2-CD digipak w/16-page booklet only from Tympanik Audio. Limited to 500 copies. More info, sounds, and ordering info here.

New releases from Tapage and Integral

Three years ago, Tympanik Audio released a pair of debut albums by two promising new electronic talents: Tapage with  ‘The Institute of Random Events‘ and Integral‘s  ‘Rise‘. We now present new releases by these two exceptional artists together once again. Tapage‘s 3rd album titled ‘Overgrown‘; 14 playful new songs full of intertwining pops, clicks, and glitchy rhythms surrounded by warm bass tones and winding melodies. Integral in turn offers us 18 unreleased songs from their archives as a double album titled ‘The Past Is My Shadow‘. Beat-driven and rhythmic, with vast swirling ambiance, layers of dense atmospheres, and a smooth complexity that allows the listener to uncover new levels of aura with each ensuing listen.

TapageOvergrown‘ and IntegralThe Past Is My Shadow‘ are both available on compact disc and digital formats now.

Interview with Haujobb

IDie:YouDie webzine interviews Daniel Myer and Dejan Samardzic of Haujobb about their activities during their hiatus, the history of the band, the current state of Industrial music, and their writing process creating ‘New World March‘. Read the interview here.

New digital release by Undermathic

Undermathic presents his listeners with 13 unreleased and deleted tracks from his pre-album years in a digital-only release appropriately titled ‘Deleted (1999-2006)’. Each song here could easily pass for new material, exhibiting Polish producer Maciej Paszkiewicz’s solid production and composing skills even in their earliest stages. From industrial-tinged tautness, quirky electro rhythms, and smooth melody-laced atmospheres, Undermathic once again delivers another memorable collection of songs full of vitality and warmth. Download Undermathic‘s ‘Deleted (1999-2006)‘ for free right here.