Archive for August 2008


2 new reviews for Pneumatic Detach’s ‘[]‘

2 new reviews for Pneumatic Detach‘s new album ‘[ko·mor·bid]‘ from Side-Line Magazine and Guts Of Darkness.

2 new reviews of Flint Glass ‘Circumsounds’

2 new reviews for Flint Glass‘ ‘Circumsounds’ remix collection from The Silent Ballet and Kronic.

3 new releases by Displacer, Tapage, and Integral available now

The Witching HourTIORERise

3 new releases out now on Tympanik Audio from three outstanding electronic artists. First, the highly-anticipated new work from Displacer titled ‘The Witching Hour‘. Next, the fantastic debut album from the visionary artist Tapage called ‘The Institute Of Random Events‘. Finally, the epic cinematic debut album ‘Rise‘ from the German duo Integral.

Available now at the Tympanik webshop.

Tracklisting and artwork revealed for Totakeke’s new CD

Artwork and tracklisting revealed for Totakeke‘s upcoming new CD ‘Forgotten On The Other Side Of The Tracks‘.

Interview with Tony Young of Autoclav1.1

Tony Young - Autoclav1.1

“If it can’t be better then why bother? I believe I have managed to make every release better as I have gone along.”

Tony Young talks with DarkTwinCities about his creation process, the meaning of friendship, his new label, and the future of Autoclav1.1.

2 reviews for Endif and Autoclav1.1 from DarkTwinCities

New reviews of Endif’s ‘Carbon’ and Autoclav1.1′s ‘Love No Longer Lives Here’ available courtesy of DarkTwinCities review site.

Pneumatic Detach releases limited live bootleg CD

Pneumatic Detach releases the extremely limited ‘LIVE PSYCHOSIS’ 2008 Bootleg CDR via the Pneumatic shop. Recorded at the DNA Lounge San Francisco, USA may 2008.

Re:Automation Radio airs Tympanik Audio showcase

Re:Automation Radio showcases Tympanik Audio on episode 180 of their excellent podcast. Features tracks from Endif, Ad.ver.sary, Subheim, Disharmony, Lucidstatic, Autoclav1.1, and Flint Glass.

Igloomag review 4-pack

Online music resource Igloomag delivers a 4-pack of reviews for new Tympanik Audio releases by Integral, Autoclav1.1, Endif, and Lucidstatic.

ESA signs to Tympanik Audio

esa2Tympanik Audio is proud to welcome ESA (Electronic Substance Abuse) to our family for a new CD album release later this year titled ‘The Sea and The Silence‘. The album will feature 12 outstanding new tracks that will prove ESA’s superior potential to create dense and complex dark Industrial sounds.