Haujobb ‘New World March’ available now

Haujobb ‘New World March’ available nowAfter 8 long years the wait is finally over. Tympanik Audio is proud to present the brand new Haujobb album ‘New World March’, featuring 12 outstanding new songs plus a bonus remix disc featuring Xabec, Dryft, Ah Cama-Sotz, Somatic Respones, This Morn’ Omina, Binary Park, Acretongue, Anklebiter, Incite/, and more. Available now in an exclusive limited edition 6-panel 2-CD digipak w/16-page booklet only from Tympanik Audio. Limited to 500 copies. More info, sounds, and ordering info here.

Share to friends
Rate author
( No ratings yet )
Add a comment