Welcome to the Tympanik Audio Webshop:

We here at the Tympanik Audio Webshop pride ourselves on fast, honest, and reliable customer service with a personal touch that you will find nowhere else. Tympanik Audio not only offers our own CD releases, but also distributes the very best in dark electronic music CDs and merchandise, as well as many rare and hard-to-find items from around the world, all at a reasonable price.

Check out what’s new or if you are not sure what you’re looking for, see what releases we recommend. Our webshop is categorized by record label but if you want to see everything at once, select All items. Click here for payment and shipping info. Paypal, major credit cards, and e-checks accepted.

Ginormous: At Night, Under Artificial Light
Ginormous: At Night, Under Artificial Light
Highly recommended. Very original and dynamic.

1 Punches To Carefully Coax (3:45)
2 Melted Circadian (3:22)
3 Coiled So Tightly (3:08)
4 At Night, Under Artificial Light (4:42)
Co-producer - Alex Gibson (5)
5 Blink In Blue (3:57)
Banjo - Bryan Landers
6 A Corridor Leading To Modern Space (4:10)
7 Night Scenes, Fireworks, The Heavens (3:30)
8 From Deep Bore Holes (3:36)
Written-by [Co-written By], Co-producer - Alex Gibson (5)
9 Fly Quietly (5:40)
10 Moon Canyon Welcomes You (3:42)
Co-producer - Alex Gibson (5)
11 Awakening The Magpie In All Of Us (3:44)
Drums - Rohner Segnitz

Price: $15.00