r.roo: mgnovenie (digital)
r.roo: mgnovenie (digital)
Special / Sale Price - Shadowed in soulful piano movements, twitches of violin, random static, accented perfectly by crushing beats and a meticulous stitching of glitchy misfires.

Digital release only - you will receive a download code via email on the release date good to download the album in any digital format.

01. vdokh
02. medlenno
03. kasanie
04. otkrovenie
05. otstuplenie
06. on the other side of the glass
07. au fall
08. from you
09. hello my reflection
10. don’t talk about it
11. one day
12. we will never see how people
13. thank you
14. vydokh

Price: $10.00
Price: $5.00