Various Artists: Accretion (digital)
Various Artists: Accretion (digital)
Tympanik Audio celebrates its 5-year anniversary with this massive digital compilation featuring 42 new and unreleased songs from its beloved artist roster.

Download code will be sent via email after order confirmation. Shipping charges on digital items will be refunded.

1. Unterm Rad: Inamorata
2. Access To Arasaka: Fragments Of A Hologram Rose
3. Flint Glass: Talawaitichqua
4. Zentriert Ins Antlitz: Pasiphae
5. Flaque: Darkness Is Falling
6. Tineidae: Damaged Datastream
7. Stendeck: Let Us Conversate Again
8. Geomatic: They Come From Within
9. Ex_Tension: Reso (live)
10. Totakeke: In The Woods
11. Opposite Exhale: Stare Into The Sun
12. ESA: The Shape Of Hate To Come
13. Ad·ver·sary: Plan B
14. Fractional: Tess
15. Zeller: Textura
16. Endif: City
17. Lucidstatic: Cauterize The Emotion
18. Worms Of The Earth: Mucalinda
19. [Haven]: Gewura
20. Undermathic: Tympanik
21. Tapage: Crystal Flabs Resonating
22. Erode: Stasis
23. Disharmony: Lights Of Us
24. Haujobb: Revolve
25. C.H. District: Sanzu
26. r.roo: Heaven Drops His Stars On Our Heads
27. Famine: Salbutamol
28. Candle Nine: Roosevelt Station
29. Aphorism: No Dialtone
30. Known Rebel: Finch Avenue
31. Autoclav1.1: The Pledge
32. Displacer: Rattlesnake (feat. Aidan Baker)
33. Black Lung: The Brotherhood Of Saturn (feat. Spiderface)
34. Meander: A Bed Of Leaves
35. Normotone: Once In My Quiet Room
36. Anklebiter: Obliquely
37. Dirk Geiger: Anniversary Of Giants
38. c.db.sn: Athousandmiles
39. Comaduster: Connecting The Seams
40. Subheim: Space Corridor
41. Integral: Empty
42. SE: Aglaope (feat. Fyre)

Price: $15.00