Comaduster: Hollow Worlds CD
Comaduster: Hollow Worlds CD
Comaduster's highly-anticipated debut album. Powerful modern bass-music infused with Industrial, glitch, and post-rock elements anchored by a strong vocal presence. Do not miss this release.

6-panel digipak CD featuring artwork by shift.

01. Ma
02. Winter Eyes
03. The Send Off
04. Hollow Worlds
05. Unfound
06. Walls
07. Chasms
08. Futureproof Design
09. Nightsail
10. Connecting The Seams

Price: $11.00