TA054 | Anklebiter: Queue

TA054 | Anklebiter: QueueFollowing the rousing media and listener success of last year’s debut album ‘I Will Wait‘, Anklebiter now presents an alluring collection of remixes titled ‘Queue‘. Carefully selected and arranged, ‘Queue‘ virtually swells with nine exceptional remixes plus two brand new songs by Anklebiter himself.

Queue‘ gathers some of the most prolific talents in the electronic music scene for a release event that is truly epic. With renditions by such artists as Access To ArasakaKeef Baker, Jatun, SubtractiveLADIrulanBoy Is FictionDryftDirk Geiger, and Lights Out Asia, ‘Queue‘ proves to be an essential companion to its predecessor.

With meticulous attention to quality and flow, ‘Queue‘ highlights the very best moments of ‘I Will Wait‘, bringing to light a plethora of beautiful moments bursting of soaring melodies, persuasive beats, and delicious lingering atmospheres.

Faultless as a creature all its own, Anklebiter‘s ‘Queue‘ breathes new life into his already powerful songs, with an emotional edge that presents an undeniable mystic that is truly commanding and utterly entrancing to say the least.

Mastered by John McCaig at Panic Studios and cohesive artwork design by M. Cadoo (n5MDBitcrushDryft), Anklebiter‘s ‘Queue‘ promises an unforgettable jaunt of memorable proportions.

Anklebiter ‘Queue‘ is available now on compact disc only from Tympanik Audio.



  1. Access To Arasaka: University
  2. Keef Baker: Frigid
  3. Jatun: Absolution Is A Plushtoy
  4. Anklebiter: By Design
  5. SubtractiveLAD: Frigid
  6. Anklebiter: OTT
  7. Irulan: Accessible
  8. Boy Is Fiction: I Will Wait
  9. Dirk Geiger: I Will Wait
  10. Dryft: One Three Two
  11. Lights Out Asia: Nothing Will Happen Tomorrow
Share to friends
Rate author
( No ratings yet )
Add a comment