TA060 | Access To Arasaka: Geosynchron

TA060 | Access To Arasaka: GeosynchronIn the final chapter of his quasi-trilogy, Access To Arasaka’s ‘Geosynchron’ offers a full conclusion to what began earlier this year with the ‘Orbitus’ and ‘Aleph’ EPs. With these works referencing themes of oppression and the struggle to traverse inequitable boundaries, ‘Geosynchron’ expands the narrative to the subsequent failure of opposition and inevitable retaliation. A witnessing of the destruction of a system as viewed from the system itself, as it scrambles desperately to rectify a million problems at once while processes fail one after the other.

If ‘Orbitus’ is the question, and ‘Aleph’ the desired answer, then ‘Geosynchron’ is the inevitable and unwanted outcome.

Access To Arasaka and Tympanik Audio invite you to experience the sharp and expansive soundscapes of ‘Geosynchron’. Available now on compact disc and digital formats.


  1. Rhea
  2. Ixion
  3. Talitha
  4. Oberon
  5. Naos
  6. Cursa
  7. BS-2X
  8. Lysithea (feat. Jamie Blacker)
  9. Alcyone
  10. Kaguya
  11. Sao
  12. Rana
  13. Polaris
Share to friends

Taking his name from the “Cyberpunk 2020″ off-shoot card game “Netrunner”, the once elusive Access To Arasaka has seemly come out of nowhere to take the electronic music community by storm with his debut full-length CD album ‘Oppidan‘ in 2009.


Rate author
( No ratings yet )
Add a comment