TD015 | Various Artists: Accretion

TD015 | Various Artists: AccretionTympanik Audio celebrates its 5-year anniversary with this massive digital compilation featuring 42 new and unreleased songs from its beloved artist roster.

New songs by: Stendeck, Fractional, Autoclav1.1, Displacer, Haujobb, Anklebiter, Candle Nine, r.roo, Dirk Geiger, Lucidstatic, Erode,, Aphorism, SE, Flint Glass, Endif, Flaque, Worms of the Earth, Tapage, Known Rebel, Normotone, Comaduster, Undermathic, Tineidae, Disharmony, ESA, Zentriert ins Antlitz, Unterm Rad, Integral, Totakeke, Meander, [Haven], C.H. District, Ex_Tension, Geomatic, Access To Arasaka, Famine, Black Lung, Opposite Exhale, Zeller, Ad·ver·sary, and Subheim.

Mastered by Alexander Dietz at Chemical Burn Studios. Artwork by shift.

Available now in digital formats December 4th, 2012; the 5-year anniversary of Tympanik Audio’s first release ‘Emerging Organisms vol. 1‘.



  1. Unterm Rad: Inamorata
  2. Access To Arasaka: Fragments Of A Hologram Rose
  3. Flint Glass: Talawaitichqua
  4. Zentriert Ins Antlitz: Pasiphae
  5. Flaque: Darkness Is Falling
  6. Tineidae: Damaged Datastream
  7. Stendeck: Let Us Conversate Again
  8. Geomatic: They Come From Within
  9. Ex_Tension: Reso (live)
  10. Totakeke: In The Woods
  11. Opposite Exhale: Stare Into The Sun
  12. ESA: The Shape Of Hate To Come
  13. Ad·ver·sary: Plan B
  14. Fractional: Tess
  15. Zeller: Textura
  16. Endif: City
  17. Lucidstatic: Cauterize The Emotion
  18. Worms Of The Earth: Mucalinda
  19. [Haven]: Gewura
  20. Undermathic: Tympanik
  21. Tapage: Crystal Flabs Resonating
  22. Erode: Stasis
  23. Disharmony: Lights Of Us
  24. Haujobb: Revolve
  25. C.H. District: Sanzu
  26. r.roo: Heaven Drops His Stars On Our Heads
  27. Famine: Salbutamol
  28. Candle Nine: Roosevelt Station
  29. Aphorism: No Dialtone
  30. Known Rebel: Finch Avenue
  31. Autoclav1.1: The Pledge
  32. Displacer: Rattlesnake (feat. Aidan Baker)
  33. Black Lung: The Brotherhood Of Saturn (feat. Spiderface)
  34. Meander: A Bed Of Leaves
  35. Normotone: Once In My Quiet Room
  36. Anklebiter: Obliquely
  37. Dirk Geiger: Anniversary Of Giants
  38. Athousandmiles
  39. Comaduster: Connecting The Seams
  40. Subheim: Space Corridor
  41. Integral: Empty
  42. SE: Aglaope (feat. Fyre)


Download free ‘Accretion‘ wallpapers designed by shift.

Leave a Comment