HaujobbHaujobb is Daniel Myer (ArchitectDestroidCovenant) and Dejan Samardzic (Dots + Dashes). Founded in 1993, Haujobb has managed to remain on the fore-front of the Industrial music scene for almost 2 decades, producing some of the most innovative and forward-thinking Electro/Industrial music in the genre’s history. Albums such as ‘Freeze Frame Reality‘, ‘Solutions For A Small Planet‘, ‘Ninety-nine‘, and ‘Polarity‘ are considered classic works. While never comfortable following any traditional blueprints to map their compositions, Haujobb instead has consistently incorporated many different styles of electronic music such as drum’n bass, IDM, and electronica into their unique sound, in turn producing a slew of innovative and complex electronic music hybrids that transcend both dancefloor and headphone environments alike.

Haujobb: Dead Market [TA055]

HaujobbAfter an lengthy hiatus, Haujobb triumphantly returns in 2011 with a brand new single EP titled  ‘Dead Market‘ to kick off their forthcoming new album ‘New World March‘. Brimming of deep basslines, addictive vocals, and stunning reworks, ‘Dead Market‘ introduces a new chapter in the Haujobb saga with stark ferocity and undeniable depth. Hard, unstoppable beats meet caressing deep basslines and dirty electro rhythms, married with a fierce undertow of complex synthlines and surging atmospheres, perfectly matched with Myer’s forceful and provocative vocals. With 8 outstanding tracks in all, ‘Dead Market‘ interjects a new volume in the Haujobb legacy, resiliently cohesive to their signature sound, yet gazing well beyond the future of their dark, beat-driven and complex brand of electronic music.

Tympanik Audio is pleased to announce the release of Haujobb‘s new CD  ‘Dead Market‘ available now. ‘Dead Market‘ features 2 new tracks by Haujobb plus outstanding remixes by The HorroristExesNomenklatürPaul Kendall (Nitzer EbbDepeche Mode producer), and Absolute Body Control.

The march begins…

Haujobb: New World March [TA063]

HaujobbAvailable now is the brand new album by Haujobb ‘New World March’ featuring 12 new songs + a bonus CD of remixes by Xabec, Dryft, Ah Cama-Sotz, Somatic Respones, This Morn’ Omina, Binary Park, Acretongue, Anklebiter, Incite/, and more.

Available on a exclusive limited edition 6-panel 2-CD digipak release onlyfrom Tympanik Audio.

Order Haujobb’s ‘New World March’ special edition 2-CD digipak here.


  • New World March [2011]
  • Dead Market (2011)
  • Vertical Remixes (2005)
  • Vertical Theory (2003)
  • Penetration (2002)
  • Polarity (2001)
  • Ninetynine Remixes (1999)
  • Ninetynine (1999)
  • Matrix (1997)
  • From Homes To Planets (1997)
  • Solutions For A Small Planet (1996)
  • Remix Wars: Part One (vs. Wumpscut) (1996)
  • Frames (1996)
  • Freeze Frame Reality (1995)
  • Eye Over You (1994)
  • Homes and Gardens (1993)


  • Haujobb at Home
  • Haujobb on Facebook
  • Haujobb on Myspace
  • Haujobb on Last.fm
  • Haujobb on Soundcloud
  • Interview with Haujobb [October 2011]

Leave a Comment