TA001 | Various Artists: Emerging Organisms

Emerging Organisms

‘Emerging Organisms’… A 2-CD compilation of dark electronic music featuring 29 exclusive, rare, remixed, and unreleased tracks by some of the world’s most prolific electronic artists.

EO 1 contains 14 tracks of dark ambient and technoid industrial by some of the best in the genre including Architect (Haujobb, Destroid), Eretsua, Urusai, Architrav (Mnemonic), Totakeke (Synth-etik), S:cage, Talvekoidik (S.K.E.T.), Tzolk’in (Empusae + Flint Glass), and newcomers Rekt, Distraub, Lucidstatic, Freeze Etch, and Unterm Rad, as well as remixes by Displacer, Dryft (Gridlock), and Dreams are Maps.

EO 2 features 15 additional tracks in the IDM and electronica genres by Flint Glass, Ab Ovo vs. Flaque, Stendeck, Atomatik13, Hecq, Ginormous, N0nplus, Phylum Sinter, Flaque, Justin McGrath, Displacer, Nebulo, Mnemonic, and Aural.

Packaged in a beautiful 2-CD digipak that will stand out in any CD collection. Dark electronic music that will captivate and inspire.




  1. Architrav: Bewegungsspielraum
  2. Eretsua: Proto-Awareness
  3. Rekt: Somebody Set Up Us The Bomb
  4. Urusai: Slow Forward
  5. Lucidstatic: Night Vision
  6. Architect: Caine in the Brain | Displacer remix
  7. Distraub: Motion Sensor | Recalibrated
  8. Tzolk’in: Imix | Hidden Forms remix
  9. Totakeke: Power of Ideas | Hidden Forms mix
  10. Talvekoidik: Hymn
  11. S:cage: Unearth
  12. Freeze Etch: Irrotator
  13. Architect: Stairway | Stairwell Sidearm remix by Dryft
  14. Unterm Rad: On the Brink (Verge) | remix by Dreams Are Maps

EO¹ – Run Time: 71:30


  1. Flint Glass: At Takwi
  2. Ab Ovo vs. Flaque: Circle of Memories
  3. Stendeck: Like Falling Crystals | Disharmony remix
  4. Freeze Etch: Stalwart
  5. Atomatik13: Traffic Lights
  6. Hecq: Moonkissed
  7. Ginormous: Part of Him Died That Night
  8. N0nplus: In Your Wake | Lying Right Next To Me remix
  9. Phylum Sinter: Shadow Codex
  10. Justin McGrath: The Last Thing You Said Was Fall
  11. Displacer: Witching Hour
  12. Flaque: Black Shadows in the Fog
  13. Nebulo: Reverse | remix
  14. Mnemonic feat. Qasot: Porous Dreams
  15. Aural: Narcoleptic

EO² – Run Time: 72:04

Total Run Time: 143:34

“Featuring some big names and excellent tracks from some new faces, Emerging Organisms introduces Tympanik Audio in style.
– Side-Line magazine

“Emerging Organisms is the type of compilation you would expect to see from a long-established label like Ant-Zen or Spectre… Packed with big names and some excellent tracks from some new faces, Emerging Organisms introduces Tympanik Audio with a bang”.
– Igloo magazine

…Young Tympanik Audio has been able to build a reputation as a leader of innovative electronic music…if you are looking for some good instrumental EBM and IDM that thinks outside of the box, then Tympanik Audio’s Emerging Organisms compilation is the record for you”.
– Chain DLK

“(Emerging Organisms) is a manifest that clearly shows the direction of the label… a path marked by new as well as known projects, organisms that feed themselves on electronic music and emerge to give us their own vision of avant-garde.”
– Addictive:Noize

Re:Gen magazine proclaims that Emerging Organisms is “a package that is sure to send the listener into spasms of simultaneous serenity and frenzy” and that it “fulfills its purpose as a wonderful sampler of what Tympanik Audio has to offer”.

Read all the reviews >

Emerging Organisms promo card - frontEmerging Organisms promo card - back


Leave a Comment