TA027 | Autoclav1.1: Where Once Were Exit Wounds

TA027 | Autoclav1.1: Where Once Were Exit WoundsWhere Once Were Exit Wounds‘ perpetuates the Autoclav1.1 legacy with a stunning presentation of electronic works that truly captures the heart and soul of this Tympanik artist favourite.

While still absorbing praise from his critically-acclaimed 2008 release ‘Love No Longer Lives Here‘ Autoclav1.1‘s Tony Young reaches even deeper into his seemingly endless bag of talent to unleash a collection of work that will surely be hailed as his most promising venture to date.

‘Where Once Were Exit Wounds‘ is a visceral montage of complex beats, surging guitars, pulsating synthwork, and undying melodies, that will well exceed even the most ascertaining tastes, all the while exhibiting a flow of embracing atmospheres and lovely melodic breeziness that will encompass its listener with warmth and gentle adrenaline time and time again. Autoclav1.1 fearlessly interjects a powerful concoction of love, loss, and despair fueled by lathering electronic rhythms akin to a thoughtful drive accelerating almost uncontrollably along a distant country road on a warm summer night.

Get ready for the most engaging Autoclav1.1 album to date… ‘Where Once Were Exit Wounds‘ is available on compact disc with stunning artwork by Salt (Ant-Zen / Hymen) and outstanding audio mastering from Metarc – out now on compact disc, only from Tympanik Audio


1. When We Woke Up
2. Walk On Empty [clip preview]
3. Taking Blood
4. Do You Feel Disposable? [clip preview]
5. If Not Something, Anything
6. Tomorrow [clip preview]
7. Falling Over Ghosts
8. These Walls Have Seen All
9. An Idiosyncratic Oath [clip preview]
10. Those Opening Hours
11. Summer


Leave a Comment