TA056 | Various Artists: Emerging Organisms 4

TA056 | Various Artists: Emerging Organisms 4Volume four of our critically-acclaimed compilation series is finally here feat. new and exclusive tracks by: Hecq, Bola, Architect, Anklebiter, Diaphane, Northcape, Access To Arasaka, c.db.sn, Frank Riggio, Flaque, C.H. District, Mobthrow, To Travel Without Any Certain Destination, SE, Displacer, Port-Royal, Stendeck, Matta, Dryft, KiloWatts, Ocoeur, Tapage, Nebulo, Keef Baker, Logical Disorder, Miroslav, Boy Is Fiction, Subheim, and Erode.

29 tracks, over 140 minutes of music on 2 compact discs with stunning artwork by Unshape (Kostas K. / Subheim) and sonic mastering by Mobthrow. Limited to 500 copies.

Available now only from Tympanik Audio.


Disc One:

1. Hecq: Ritual Study
2. Architect: Episode 7 (Tympanik edit)
3. Access To Arasaka: Razorgirl
4. Diaphane: Insight
5. Frank Riggio: Tryk Alimba
6. To Travel Without Any Certain Destination: Night After The Carnival (Libido Formandi rmx)
7. Displacer: Outland
8. C.H. District: Con-trust (DJ Sajko rmx)
9. Stendeck: The Secret Behind The Third Door
10. Dryft: Clustr2
11. Nebulo: Abslog
12. Ocoeur: Ephemeral Beauty
13. Boy Is Fiction: Output 1-2 (33 1 1 1)
14. Logical Disorder: After The Battle
15. Erode: Disengage

Disc Two:

1. Subheim: Mir50
2. Miroslav: Terminal
3. Keef Baker: Cranesong
4. Tapage: Last
5. KiloWatts: Transmogrifier
6. Matta: Be There
7. Port-Royal: Spider Toupet
8. SE: 0459
9. Mobthrow: Birds Fly High
10. Flaque: Meridian
11. c.db.sn: Snowday
12. Northcape: 1am Transition
13. Anklebiter: Rearview
14. Bola: Szeaafar (live)



Leave a Comment