TA065 | c.db.sn: … At The End Of It All

TA065 | c.db.sn: … At The End Of It AllDenver-based producer c.db.sn arrives at Tympanik Audio to offer our listeners his transfixing new album ‘… At The End Of It All’.

Cultivating an alluring tension between the technical and emotional, c.db.sn’s ‘… At The End Of It All’ demonstrates the impressive range and depth of this bright new talent’s artistry. With nods to a variety of music styles, c.db.sn assembles his songs with superb expertise, generating a consistent flow and accessible cohesiveness to the entire album.

A diverse yet coherent collection of works anchored by dynamic rhythms, solid pulsing basslines, and complex layers of fractured glitch. c.db.sn weaves a stirring emotional experience in to his music, capturing the listener with thick ambiance and cinematic atmospheres matched with infectious beats and deeply emotional compositions.

c.db.sn‘s ‘… At The End Of It All‘ is available now on compact disc and digital formats from Tympanik Audio. Mastered by Angelos Liaros (Mobthrow) at 4be.



  1. This Stillness Of Hours
  2. … At The End Of It All
  3. Artificial Intelligence
  4. A Map Of The Human Heart
  5. A Silent Sea
  6. Airport [Never_Land]
  7. Data Transmit
  8. Certain Is The Plague Of Fables
  9. Seven Days Warning
  10. The Stars Falling Cold
  11. As If December Never Happened

Leave a Comment