TA066 | Autoclav1.1: Embark On Departure

TA066 | Autoclav1.1: Embark On DepartureThe prolific Autoclav1.1 returns with his 6th studio album and 4th for Tympanik Audio. With ‘Embark On Departure‘, Autoclav1.1 gives us another solid collection of songs ranging from smooth, beat-laden Electronica, guitar-driven Industrial, and embracing IDM. Working from his proven formula of tight-knit beatwork accented by emotional piano movements, Autoclav1.1 continues to push his sound further as he once again challenges the boundaries of genre and style. ‘Embark On Departure‘ is a polished, cohesive, and absorbing hybrid of sounds that engages the mind and pulls at the heart.

Featuring collaborations with Michael Morton (Displacer), Claus Larsen (Leaether Strip), and Jacob Rouse (Alter Der Ruine). Mastered by Angelos Liaros (Mobthrow) at 4be Sound. Layout and design by Stefan Alt (Ant-Zen/Hymen). 6-panel digipak compact disc available now.



  1. Lights Out
  2. This Could Be You
  3. Nine
  4. Recent Conversation
  5. Tick.Tock.
  6. Scars
  7. Inhale/Exhale
  8. No Running Away From This
  9. Foolishly Sentimental
  10. Three Hours
  11. Today Is The Day
  12. Stop The Clock
Share to friends
Rate author
( No ratings yet )
Add a comment