TD009 | Dirk Geiger: Second Life

dirk_geiger_second_life_cover-web2Available now is the long-awaited remix collection from Dirk Geiger ‘Second Life‘. Taking selections from Dirk Geiger‘s 2010 album ‘Autumn Life‘ on Tympanik Audio, 14 talented electronic artists now present their own renditions of Dirk’s unique sounds.

Soaked with rich atmospheres, embracing melodies, and a whole range of intricate rhythms, ‘Second Life‘ flows effortlessly along wondrous aural paths with expert cohesiveness, allowing the listener to explore in great depth the album’s many intricacies.

Featuring some of the finest and most talented electronic musicians on the forefront of the dark IDM, ambient, and  electronica scenes including Tapage, Midimode, SE, Hotaru Bay, Subheim, Autoclav1.1, Pleq, Anklebiter, Candle Nine, Ahnst Anders, and more,  ‘Second Life‘ is most certainly a journey worth taking over and over again.


  1. Night In Haskovo (Almaach remix)
  2. Minus10 (SE remix)
  3. Itch Glitch (Tapage remix)
  4. Minus10 (Midimode mix)
  5. Winter Senses (Anklebiter remix)
  6. Noise Format (Subheim remix)
  7. Night in Haskovo (Halogen Light remix by Candle Nine)
  8. Overhead Projection (From Above mix by Autoclav1.1)
  9. Winter Senses (Hotaru Bay remix)
  10. Noise Format (Archos remix)
  11. Autumn Life (Pleq remix)
  12. Autumn Life (HFSN Vocal Mix)
  13. Autumn Life (Strahlenzentrum remix)
  14. Autumn Life (Ahnst Anders remix)

Download Dirk Geiger ‘Second Life‘ for free right here: (MP3 320kbps 160MB)


If you enjoy this release, please consider a donation.

Share to friends
Rate author
( No ratings yet )
Add a comment